HEALEY SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

Front Office: 617-629-5420  |  5 Meacham Street, Somerville 02145

www.somerville.k12.ma.us/schools/arthur-d-healey-school-pk-8

Interim Principal

Bridget Dowling

bdowling@k12.somerville.ma.us

___________________________________

Interim Vice Principal
Bryant Amitrano

bamitrano@k12.somerville.ma.us

___________________________________

Dean of Students
Steve Celestin

scelestin@k12.somerville.ma.us
pale kreyòl ayisyen

___________________________________


Secretary
Marie Baxter

mbaxter@k12.somerville.ma.us

___________________________________

Healey School Family Liaisons
Heidy Castro:  HCastro@k12.somerville.ma.us
Habla español

Healey Volunteer Coordinator

Emily Daddio:  EDaddio@k12.somerville.ma.us